In the Settings of each Place, the following four options will be at Manager’s disposal:
NotificationsBy turning on this option, you will receive notifications for any activity occurring in the Place.
ReceivingBy turning on this option, Nested users who are not Members of the selected Place can still send messages to the Place. If this option is turned off, the following two options will be automatically disabled.
SearchableBy turning on this option, anyone on Nested can search, find and send messages to this Place.